Institute
Alumni

Former members of the IRS (formerly ZSR)

The former (alumni) staff members of the IRS (formerly ZSR) want to stay in touch via this page.

Dr. Rebecca Querfeld rebecca.querfeld@gmx.de
Timon Damböck timon@damboeck1.de
Luisa Syrbe luisa.syrbe@t-online.de
Hannah Ahrendt hannah-ahrendt@web.de
Tim Schmalztim-schmalz@t-online.de
Nils Sassenbergnils.sassenberg@gmx.de
Dr. Hauke Boscohauke.bosco(at)alumni-uni-hannover.de
Sascha Sprott sascha.sprott@web.de
Imke Spykman i.spykman@web.de
Anna Katharina Schiller
Malte Böhslmalte.boehsl@t-online.de
Dr. Fabian Köhler fabian-matthias.koehler@gmx.de
Adrian Steinhoffsteinhoffadrian@gmx.de
Jonas Püsterjonas-p27@gmx.de
Onno Rütheronno.m.ruether@gmail.com
Janina Molkenthin
Simon Bittnersimon-bittner@gmx.de
Dr. Dharmendra Guptagupta.dharmendra@gov.in
Jan-Lukas Karzewsky jl.karzewsky@gmail.com
Dr. Meijie Cheng meijie.cheng@outlook.de
Maximilian Heller maximilian.heller@stud.uni-hannover.de
Ole Berendes
Dennis Raulindennis.raulin@web.de
Samuel Süpke s.suepke@gmx.de
Steven Mijatzsmijatz@googlemail.com
Felix Kegler-
Leonard Wujecleonard.wujec@gmx.de
Karl-Heinz Iwannekkhi@khiwannek.de
Felix Hentelfelix@web.de
Linus Holtmannlinus.holtmann@googlemail.com
Nanne Schumannnanne.schumann@gmx.de
Lena Grüger lena.grueger@web.de
Marie Bullwinkelmarie.bullwinkel@gmail.com
Dr. Michael Täschnerimtaeschner@htp-tel.de
Martin Zahnowmartin.zahnow@yahoo.de
Mark Viebrockmarkviebrock@gmx.de
Monika Gornyblattwerkerin@arcor.de
Rüdiger Sachseruediger_Sachse@web.de
Dr. Alex Hölzeralex.hoe@gmx.de
Dr. Dieter Jakobdieter.jakob@htp-tel.de
Dr. Elena Mühr-Ebertelena.Muehr-Ebert@grs.de
Dr. Mohammad Rahmatulla TanhaRahmatullahtanha@gmail.com
Dr. Cord Drögemüllerdroegemueller@irs.uni-hannover.de  
Christian Tzschentkechristian.tzschentke@yahoo.de
Dr. Linda Hamannhamann.linda@mh-hannover.de
Jan Lembeckjan-lembeck@t-online.de
Chris Kevin Stiewe
Dr. Frank Tawussifrata_20@yahoo.de
Dr. Stephanie Schneiderst.schneider613@googlemail.com
Anna-Carina Winkelmannanna-carina_winkelmann@freenet.de
Dr. Abdelouahed DaraouiDaraouidaraoui@gmx.net
Sebastian Faßbendersebastian.fassbender@bam.de
Peter Brozynskipeter.brozynski@t-online.de
Leander von Holtleandervonholt@yahoo.de
Dr. Alfathi OsmanOsmanalfatih_123@yahoo.com
Dr. Natalia Shcherbinan.shcherbina@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Natallia Torapavanatallia.torapava@maxlab.lu.se
Dr. Mareike Schapermareike.schaper@gmx.net
Wiebke Matteikatwiebke.matteikat@web.de
Luis Iglesias Perezluis.iglesias@estudiants.urv.cat
Andreas Moorandreas.moor@gmx.net
Rüdiger Sachseruediger_sachse@web.de
Mareike Danielmareikedaniel@yahoo.de
Mirek Ickermirek.icker@kte-karlsruhe.de
Antonia Beyrich
Katharina Belakatharina_bela@yahoo.de
Dr. Birthe Klebowbirthe.klebow@web.de
Christian Peestcp91@web.de
Florian Jeschkeflorian.jeschke@gmail.com
Dr. Artur Meleshynartur.meleshyn@grs.de
Dr. Henryk Wickewicke@alumni.uni-hannover.de
Bastian SzermerskiBastian.Szermerski@gmail.com
Christian Röbbelnchristian.roebbeln@gmx.de
Malte Görlichmgoerlich@tuev-nord.de
Martin Dreißigackermct.dreissigacker@t-online.de
Alexander Sollea.solle@web.de
Christian Stieghorstchristian.stieghorst@gmx.de
Dr. Mohamed Azeroualazeroual@uni-landau.de
Katharina Gückelk.gueckel@online.de
Maruta Bunkamaruta@inbox.lv
Jens Rotherjens-rother@gmx.de
Dr. Tanja Bisinger-Frommetanja@aol.de
Lübbert Toschluebbertus@hotmail.de
Dr. Mihaela Tutucmihaela.tutuc@ezag.com
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Al-Hada al-Hadaal-hada@web.de
Jonny BirkhanJ.Birkhan@gmx.de
Torben Lüllauinfo@luellau.com
Jens Korntheuer
Dr. Carsten Wankecarsten.wanke@alumni.uni-hannover.de
Dr. Lena JohanssonLena.Johansson@axpo.com
Helge Warschauhelgewarschau@web.de
Dr. Petya KovachevaPKovacheva@inorg.chem.uni-sofia.bg
Dr. Stefan Ritzelstefan.ritzel@t-online.de
Khalid Nahidkhalid_nahid@hotmail.com
Dr. Julia Behnsenjulia.behnsen@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Claus Bunnenberg
Marcel Weugmarcel.weug@areva.com
Dr. Sven Hippler
Dr. Rainer Dornerrainer.dorner@gmx.de
Dr. Hans Gerrit Vogtmail@hans-gerrit-vogt.de
Dr. Kevin Klipschkevinklipsch@web.de
Dr. Sergiy Dubchaksergiy_w@yahoo.com
G. H. Ben-Boliegbenbolie@yahoo.fr
Dr. Arne Mewisarne.mewis@gmx.de
Dr. Eike HohmannEike.Hohmann@psi.ch
Dr. Thomas Ernst  thomas.ernst@lung.mv-regierung.de
Ulrike Kalinowskiu.kali@web.de
Dr. Mohamed Amin UosifDr_mohamed_Amin@lycos.com
Dr. Jochen Kuhnhennjochen@kuhnhenn.de
Dr. Soenke Szidatszidat@iac.unibe.ch
Cristina Figlc.figl@web.de
Dr. Maren Schmückermaren.gilles@web.de
Dr. Wolfgang Botschwbotsch@tuev-nord.de
Detlef BeltzDBeltz@tuev-nord.de
Dr. Martin Filssmartin.filss@tuev-sued.de
Dr. Zakir Ullahriizts@yahoo.com
Dr. Sonja Neumannsgloris@tuev-nord.de
Wolfgang Glaßerwolfgang.glasser@glassers.de
Dr. Annette Holetzecka.holetzeck@arcor.de
Dr. Martin Glorismartin.gloris@desy.de
Dr. Jenö Borsjenoe.bors@htp-tel.de
Mikhail Kievetsm.kievets@tut.by
Dr. Ingo Leyaingo.leya@space.unibe.ch
Dr. Ulrik Neupertulrik@gmx.de
Dr. Markus Knauermarkus.knauer@nlwkn-hi.niedersachsen.de  
Dr. Christoph Schnabelc.schnabel@suerc.gla.ac.uk
Dr. Hans-Jürgen Langejlange@canberra.com
Important

If anyone doesn't want to see themselves here anymore, they are welcome to contact us.