Institute
Alumni

Former members of the IRS (formerly ZSR)

The former (alumni) staff members of the IRS (formerly ZSR) want to stay in touch via this page.

Leonard Wujecleonard.wujec@gmx.de
Karl-Heinz Iwannekkhi@khiwannek.de
Felix Hentelfelix@web.de
Linus Holtmannlinus.holtmann@googlemail.com
Nanne Schumannnanne.schumann@gmx.de
Lena Grüger lena.grueger@web.de
Marie Bullwinkelmarie.bullwinkel@gmail.com
Dr. Michael Täschnerimtaeschner@htp-tel.de
Martin Zahnowmartin.zahnow@yahoo.de
Mark Viebrockmarkviebrock@gmx.de
Monika Gornyblattwerkerin@arcor.de
Rüdiger Sachseruediger_Sachse@web.de
Dr. Alex Hölzeralex.hoe@gmx.de
Dr. Dieter Jakobdieter.jakob@htp-tel.de
Dr. Elena Mühr-Ebertelena.Muehr-Ebert@grs.de
Dr. Mohammad Rahmatulla TanhaRahmatullahtanha@gmail.com
Dr. Cord Drögemüllercord.droegemueller@fu-berlin.de  
Christian Tzschentkechristian.tzschentke@yahoo.de
Dr. Linda Hamannhamann.linda@mh-hannover.de
Jan Lembeckjan-lembeck@t-online.de
Chris Kevin Stiewe
Dr. Frank Tawussifrata_20@yahoo.de
Dr. Stephanie Schneiderst.schneider613@googlemail.com
Anna-Carina Winkelmannanna-carina_winkelmann@freenet.de
Dr. Abdelouahed DaraouiDaraouidaraoui@gmx.net
Sebastian Faßbendersebastian.fassbender@bam.de
Peter Brozynskipeter.brozynski@t-online.de
Leander von Holtleandervonholt@yahoo.de
Dr. Alfathi OsmanOsmanalfatih_123@yahoo.com
Dr. Natalia Shcherbinan.shcherbina@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Natallia Torapavanatallia.torapava@maxlab.lu.se
Dr. Mareike Schapermareike.schaper@gmx.net
Wiebke Matteikatwiebke.matteikat@web.de
Luis Iglesias Perezluis.iglesias@estudiants.urv.cat
Andreas Moorandreas.moor@gmx.net
Rüdiger Sachseruediger_sachse@web.de
Mareike Danielmareikedaniel@yahoo.de
Mirek Ickermirek.icker@kte-karlsruhe.de
Antonia Beyrich
Katharina Belakatharina_bela@yahoo.de
Dr. Birthe Klebowbirthe.klebow@web.de
Christian Peestcp91@web.de
Florian Jeschkeflorian.jeschke@gmail.com
Dr. Artur Meleshynartur.meleshyn@grs.de
Dr. Henryk Wickewicke@alumni.uni-hannover.de
Bastian SzermerskiBastian.Szermerski@gmail.com
Christian Röbbelnchristian.roebbeln@gmx.de
Malte Görlichmgoerlich@tuev-nord.de
Martin Dreißigackermct.dreissigacker@t-online.de
Alexander Sollea.solle@web.de
Christian Stieghorstchristian.stieghorst@gmx.de
Dr. Mohamed Azeroualazeroual@uni-landau.de
Katharina Gückelk.gueckel@online.de
Maruta Bunkabmaruta@inbox.lv
Jens Rotherjens-rother@gmx.de
Dr. Tanja Bisinger-Frommetanja@aol.de
Lübbert Toschluebbertus@hotmail.de
Dr. Mihaela Tutucmihaela.tutuc@ezag.com
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Al-Hada al-Hadaal-hada@web.de
Jonny BirkhanJ.Birkhan@gmx.de
Torben Lüllauinfo@luellau.com
Jens Korntheuer
Dr. Carsten Wankecarsten.wanke@alumni.uni-hannover.de
Dr. Lena JohanssonLena.Johansson@axpo.com
Helge Warschauhelgewarschau@web.de
Dr. Petya KovachevaPKovacheva@inorg.chem.uni-sofia.bg
Dr. Stefan Ritzelstefan.ritzel@t-online.de
Khalid Nahidkhalid_nahid@hotmail.com
Dr. Julia Behnsenjulia.behnsen@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Claus Bunnenbergbunnenberg@zsr.uni-hannover.de
Marcel Weugmarcel.weug@areva.com
Dr. Sven Hippler
Dr. Rainer Dornerrainer.dorner@gmx.de
Dr. Hans Gerrit Vogtmail@hans-gerrit-vogt.de
Dr. Kevin Klipschkevinklipsch@web.de
Dr. Sergiy Dubchaksergiy_w@yahoo.com
G. H. Ben-Boliegbenbolie@yahoo.fr
Dr. Arne Mewisarne.mewis@gmx.de
Dr. Eike HohmannEike.Hohmann@psi.ch
Dr. Thomas Ernst  thomas.ernst@lung.mv-regierung.de
Ulrike Kalinowskiu.kali@web.de
Dr. Mohamed Amin UosifDr_mohamed_Amin@lycos.com
Dr. Jochen Kuhnhennjochen@kuhnhenn.de
Dr. Soenke Szidatszidat@iac.unibe.ch
Cristina Figlc.figl@web.de
Dr. Maren Schmückermaren.gilles@web.de
Dr. Wolfgang Botschwbotsch@tuev-nord.de
Detlef BeltzDBeltz@tuev-nord.de
Dr. Martin Filssmartin.filss@tuev-sued.de
Dr. Zakir Ullahriizts@yahoo.com
Dr. Sonja Neumannsgloris@tuev-nord.de
Wolfgang Glaßerwolfgang.glasser@glassers.de
Dr. Annette Holetzecka.holetzeck@arcor.de
Dr. Martin Glorismartin.gloris@desy.de
Dr. Jenö Borsjenoe.bors@htp-tel.de
Mikhail Kievetsm.kievets@tut.by
Dr. Ingo Leyaingo.leya@space.unibe.ch
Dr. Ulrik Neupertulrik@gmx.de
Dr. Markus Knauermarkus.knauer@nlwkn-hi.niedersachsen.de  
Dr. Christoph Schnabelc.schnabel@suerc.gla.ac.uk
Dr. Hans-Jürgen Langejlange@canberra.com
Important

If anyone doesn't want to see themselves here anymore, they are welcome to contact us.