Institute
Alumni

Former members of the IRS (formerly ZSR)

The former (alumni) staff members of the IRS (formerly ZSR) want to stay in touch via this page.

Prof. Dr. Janet Ademola janet.ademola(at).ui.edu.ng
Kim Richert k.richert(at)stud.uni-hannover.de
Beriwan Öner oener(at)stud.uni-hannover.de
Dr. Julia Stadler julia.stadler(at)psi.ch
Jan Schimansky jan.schimansky(at)stud.uni-hannover.de
Volker Hormann hormann(at)physik.uni-bremen.de
Anton Gericke anton.gericke(at)stud.uni-hannover.de
Konstantin Schremmer konstantin.schremmer(at)stud.uni-hannover.de
Frederike Dohrmann frederiked(at)t-online.de
Dr. Marcus Mandel marcusmandel(at)gmx.de
Manuel Doll manueldoll8(at)gmail.com
Andrea Nolte andrea.nolte(at)posteo.de
Dr. Manuel Raiwa manuel(at)raiwa.com
Maurice Wilder maurice.wilder(at)gmx.de
Antonia Neuburg antonia.neuburg(at)stud.uni-hannover.de
Lukas Schramm lukas.schramm(at)stud.uni-hannover.de
Hanna Ohm hanna.ohm(at)stud.uni-hannover.de
Lena Drieling lena.drieling@stud.uni-hannover.de
Louisa Gehrke  
Prof. Dr. Rolf Michel

michel@irs.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Dorian Zok dorianzok@web.de
Aaron Lehnert aaron.lehnert@gmx.de
Dr. Anica Weller anica.weller@gmail.com
Polina Fraatz p.fraatz@mailbox.org
Artur Brittner arturbrittner@gmail.com
Joe Lichtenthal joe.lichtenthal@gmx.de
Dominik Schneider dpsonline13@gmail.de
Dr. Rebecca Querfeld rebecca.querfeld@gmx.de
Timon Damböck timon@damboeck1.de
Luisa Syrbe luisa.syrbe@t-online.de
Hannah Ahrendt hannah-ahrendt@web.de
Tim Schmalz tim-schmalz@t-online.de
Nils Sassenberg nils.sassenberg@gmx.de
Dr. Hauke Bosco hauke.bosco(at)alumni-uni-hannover.de
Sascha Sprott sascha.sprott@web.de
Imke Spykman i.spykman@web.de
Anna Katharina Schiller  
Malte Böhsl malte.boehsl@t-online.de
Dr. Fabian Köhler fabian-matthias.koehler@gmx.de
Adrian Steinhoff steinhoffadrian@gmx.de
Jonas Püster jonas-p27@gmx.de
Onno Rüther onno.m.ruether@gmail.com
Janina Molkenthin  
Simon Bittner simon-bittner@gmx.de
Dr. Dharmendra Gupta gupta.dharmendra@gov.in
Jan-Lukas Karzewsky jl.karzewsky@gmail.com
Dr. Meijie Cheng meijie.cheng@outlook.de
Maximilian Heller maximilian.heller@stud.uni-hannover.de
Ole Berendes  
Dennis Raulin dennis.raulin@web.de
Samuel Süpke s.suepke@gmx.de
Steven Mijatz smijatz@googlemail.com
Felix Kegler -
Leonard Wujec leonard.wujec@gmx.de
Karl-Heinz Iwannek khi@khiwannek.de
Felix Hentel felix@web.de
Linus Holtmann linus.holtmann@googlemail.com
Nanne Schumann nanne.schumann@gmx.de
Lena Grüger  lena.grueger@web.de
Marie Bullwinkel marie.bullwinkel@gmail.com
Dr. Michael Täschner imtaeschner@htp-tel.de
Martin Zahnow martin.zahnow@yahoo.de
Mark Viebrock markviebrock@gmx.de
Monika Gorny blattwerkerin@arcor.de
Rüdiger Sachse ruediger_Sachse@web.de
Dr. Alex Hölzer alex.hoe@gmx.de
Dr. Dieter Jakob dieter.jakob@htp-tel.de
Dr. Elena Mühr-Ebert elena.Muehr-Ebert@grs.de
Dr. Mohammad Rahmatulla Tanha Rahmatullahtanha@gmail.com
Dr. Cord Drögemüller droegemueller@irs.uni-hannover.de  
Christian Tzschentke christian.tzschentke@yahoo.de
Dr. Linda Hamann hamann.linda@mh-hannover.de
Jan Lembeck jan-lembeck@t-online.de
Chris Kevin Stiewe  
Dr. Frank Tawussi frata_20@yahoo.de
Dr. Stephanie Schneider st.schneider613@googlemail.com
Anna-Carina Winkelmann anna-carina_winkelmann@freenet.de
Dr. Abdelouahed Daraoui Daraouidaraoui@gmx.net
Sebastian Faßbender sebastian.fassbender@bam.de
Peter Brozynski peter.brozynski@t-online.de
Leander von Holt leandervonholt@yahoo.de
Dr. Alfathi Osman Osmanalfatih_123@yahoo.com
Dr. Natalia Shcherbina n.shcherbina@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Natallia Torapava natallia.torapava@maxlab.lu.se
Dr. Mareike Schaper mareike.schaper@gmx.net
Wiebke Matteikat wiebke.matteikat@web.de
Luis Iglesias Perez luis.iglesias@estudiants.urv.cat
Andreas Moor andreas.moor@gmx.net
Rüdiger Sachse ruediger_sachse@web.de
Mareike Daniel mareikedaniel@yahoo.de
Mirek Icker mirek.icker@kte-karlsruhe.de
Antonia Beyrich  
Katharina Bela katharina_bela@yahoo.de
Dr. Birthe Klebow birthe.klebow@web.de
Christian Peest cp91@web.de
Florian Jeschke florian.jeschke@gmail.com
Dr. Artur Meleshyn artur.meleshyn@grs.de
Dr. Henryk Wicke wicke@alumni.uni-hannover.de
Bastian Szermerski Bastian.Szermerski@gmail.com
Christian Röbbeln christian.roebbeln@gmx.de
Malte Görlich malte.goerlich@bge.de
Martin Dreißigacker mct.dreissigacker@t-online.de
Alexander Solle a.solle@web.de
Christian Stieghorst christian.stieghorst@gmx.de
Dr. Mohamed Azeroual azeroual@uni-landau.de
Katharina Gückel k.gueckel@online.de
Maruta Bunka maruta@inbox.lv
Jens Rother jens-rother@gmx.de
Dr. Tanja Bisinger-Fromme tanja@aol.de
Lübbert Tosch luebbertus@hotmail.de
Dr. Mihaela Tutuc mihaela.tutuc@ezag.com
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Al-Hada al-Hadaal-hada@web.de
Jonny Birkhan J.Birkhan@gmx.de
Torben Lüllau info@luellau.com
Jens Korntheuer  
Dr. Carsten Wanke carsten.wanke@alumni.uni-hannover.de
Dr. Lena Johansson Lena.Johansson@axpo.com
Helge Warschau helgewarschau@web.de
Dr. Petya Kovacheva PKovacheva@inorg.chem.uni-sofia.bg
Dr. Stefan Ritzel stefan.ritzel@t-online.de
Khalid Nahid khalid_nahid@hotmail.com
Dr. Julia Behnsen julia.behnsen@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Claus Bunnenberg  
Marcel Weug marcel.weug@areva.com
Dr. Sven Hippler  
Dr. Rainer Dorner rainer.dorner@gmx.de
Dr. Hans Gerrit Vogt mail@hans-gerrit-vogt.de
Dr. Kevin Klipsch kevinklipsch@web.de
Dr. Sergiy Dubchak sergiy_w@yahoo.com
G. H. Ben-Bolie gbenbolie@yahoo.fr
Dr. Arne Mewis arne.mewis@gmx.de
Dr. Eike Hohmann Eike.Hohmann@psi.ch
Dr. Thomas Ernst   thomas.ernst@lung.mv-regierung.de
Ulrike Kalinowski u.kali@web.de
Dr. Mohamed Amin Uosif Dr_mohamed_Amin@lycos.com
Dr. Jochen Kuhnhenn jochen@kuhnhenn.de
Dr. Soenke Szidat szidat@iac.unibe.ch
Cristina Figl c.figl@web.de
Dr. Maren Schmücker maren.gilles@web.de
Dr. Wolfgang Botsch wbotsch@tuev-nord.de
Detlef Beltz DBeltz@tuev-nord.de
Dr. Martin Filss martin.filss@tuev-sued.de
Dr. Zakir Ullah riizts@yahoo.com
Wolfgang Glaßer wolfgang.glasser@glassers.de
Dr. Annette Holetzeck a.holetzeck@arcor.de
Dr. Martin Gloris martin.gloris@desy.de
Dr. Jenö Bors jenoe.bors@htp-tel.de
Mikhail Kievets m.kievets@tut.by
Dr. Ingo Leya ingo.leya@space.unibe.ch
Dr. Ulrik Neupert ulrik@gmx.de
Dr. Markus Knauer markus.knauer@nlwkn-hi.niedersachsen.de  
Dr. Christoph Schnabel c.schnabel@suerc.gla.ac.uk
Dr. Hans-Jürgen Lange jlange@canberra.com
Important

If anyone doesn't want to see themselves here anymore, they are welcome to contact us.