Institute
Persons

List of people at the Institute of Radioecology and Radiation Protection

Office - Radiation Protection Courses

Hediya Ekinci

E-MAIL:                  ekinci@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3081

BUILDING:            4117

ROOM:                    115

Office - IRS

Dipl.-Geow. Jessica Hahne

E-MAIL:                  hahne@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 2615

BUILDING:            4117; 1. OG

ROOM:                    Z106

Bettina Weiler

E-MAIL:                  weiler@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 5112

BUILDING:            4117; 1. OG

ROOM:                    Z102

Executive Management

Prof. Dr. Clemens Walther

E-MAIL:                  walther@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3312

BUILDING:            4117; 1. OG

ROOM:                    Z113

Professors

Prof. Dr. Clemens Walther

E-MAIL:                  walther@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3312

BUILDING:            4117; 1. OG

ROOM:                    Z113

Research Assistants

Dr. Stefan Bister

E-MAIL:                  bister@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3322

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B003

Dr. Cord Drögemüller

E-MAIL:                  droegemueller@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3895

BUILDING:            4117; 1. OG

ROOM:                    Z101

Dr. Sergiy Dubchak

E-MAIL:                  dubchak@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17912

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV001

Volker Hormann

E-MAIL:                 

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3895

BUILDING:            4117; 1. OG

ROOM:                    Z101

M.Sc. Vivien Pottgießer

E-MAIL:                  v.pottgießer@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14326

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B006

Dr. Beate Riebe

E-MAIL:                  riebe@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 2613

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B001

Dr. Wolfgang Schulz

E-MAIL:                  schulz@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17912

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV001

Dr. Roman Seidl

E-MAIL:                  seidl@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3895

BUILDING:            4117; 1. OG

ROOM:                    Z101

Dr. Michael Steppert

E-MAIL:                  steppert@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17914

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B009

Dr. Jan-Willem Vahlbruch

E-MAIL:                  vahlbruch@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3321

BUILDING:            4117; 1. OG

ROOM:                    Z114

PhD Students

M.Sc. Tobias Blenke

E-MAIL:                  blenke@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14330

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B008

B.Sc. Paul Hanemann

E-MAIL:                  hanemann@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14325

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV008

M.Sc. Daniel Heine

E-MAIL:                  heine@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:      

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV006

M.Sc. Linus Holtmann

E-MAIL:                  holtmann@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14348

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B004

M.Sc. Annika Klose

E-MAIL:                  klose@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3069

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV006

M.Sc. Anna Kogiomtzidis

E-MAIL:                  kogiomtzidis@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3895

BUILDING:            4117; 1. OG

ROOM:                    Z101

M.Sc. Laura Leifermann

E-MAIL:                  leifermann@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3069

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV006

M.Sc. Sandra Reinhard

E-MAIL:                  reinhard@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3069

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV006

M.Sc. Ahmadabdurahman Shamoun

E-MAIL:                  shamoun@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14324

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B004

M.Sc. Julia Stadler

E-MAIL:                  stadler@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14325

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV008

M.Sc. Felix Stäger

E-MAIL:                  staeger@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14329

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B008

M.Sc. Darcy van Eerten

E-MAIL:                  van.eerten@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14325

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV008

M.Sc. Tobias Weissenborn

E-MAIL:                  weissenborn@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14328

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B006

M.Sc. Annika Wunnenberg

E-MAIL:                  wunnenberg@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:      

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B005

Technical and administrative staff

Hilal Alemdar-Aydin

E-MAIL:                  alemdar-aydin@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 19217

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B005

Sebastian Büchner

E-MAIL:                  buechner@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14320

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B002

Nurije Elezi

E-MAIL:                  elezi@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 2614

BUILDING:            4132

ROOM:                    007

Ralf Groffmann

E-MAIL:                  groffmann@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 3320

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    A111

Michael Senft

E-MAIL:                  senft@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 2614

BUILDING:            4132

ROOM:                    007

Master Candidates

B.Sc. David Ohm

E-MAIL:                  david.ohm@stud.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14325

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV008

B.Sc. Tim Ramaker

E-MAIL:                  ramaker@stud.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 4577

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B002

B.Sc. Nils Sassenberg

E-MAIL:                 

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14328

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B006

B.Sc. Tim Schmalz

E-MAIL:                 

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 14328

BUILDING:            4113

ROOM:                    B006

B.Sc. Kevin Wißmer

E-MAIL:                 

TELEPHONE:      

BUILDING:           

ROOM:                  

Bachelor Candidates

Jonah Böttger

E-MAIL:                  j.boettger@stud.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17913

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV106

Anton Gericke

E-MAIL:                  anton.gericke@stud.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17915

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV106

Kim Richert

E-MAIL:          k.richert@stud.uni-hannover.de      

TELEPHONE:      +49 511 762 3324

BUILDING:           4127

ROOM:                    MV106

Konstantin Schremmer

E-MAIL:                  konstantin.schremmer@stud.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17915

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV106

HiWis

Lena Drieling

E-MAIL:                 

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17915

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV106

B.Sc. Hannah Keßler

E-MAIL:                 

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17915

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV106

Voluntary Academic Year

Janne Hillberg

E-MAIL:                  hillberg@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17915

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV106

Judith Larisch

E-MAIL:                  larisch@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17915

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV106

Hanne Schmitz

E-MAIL:                  schmitz@irs.uni-hannover.de

TELEPHONE:       +49 511 762 17915

BUILDING:            4127

ROOM:                    MV106